

ODISHA STATE CIVIL SUPPLIES CORPORATION LTD.,

(A Govt. of Odisha Undertaking) REGISTERED OFFICE:C-2, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012 CIN:U51211OR1980SGC000894

Tel No.-0674.-2395391, Fax No.-0674-2395291, website: <u>www.oscsc.in</u> Estt(Hdqrs.)-11/2018(Pt.4), No. 885/MD Date: 22.12.2020

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuant to the Advertisement No.-19693 dated 31.12.2019, the following candidates are provisionally selected for the post of **Junior Accountant**basing on their performance in the Computer Based Test.

Inclusion of any name in the list however does not confer any right to appointment unless and until specific appointment order is issued by the Appointing Authority.

This result is subject to the final result of WP(C) No.-1083/2020,1088/2020,1281/2020,3334/2020 and 3337/2020 pending before the Hon'ble High Court, Odisha, Cuttack.

Appointment order shall be issued observing necessary formalities after verification of original certificates of the sponsored candidates in support of age, educational qualification, caste, special category(PwD/ Ex-Serviceman/ Sports Person), claim of age relaxation for departmental candidates and other eligibility criteria prescribed for the post. Appointment order of candidates selected under PwD category will be issued only after confirmation of genuineness of their disability from the Appellate Medical Board as per clause2(4) of the SSEPD Resolution No.-7140/SSEPD dated 05.09.2017.

Mu-

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR THEPOST OF

JUNIOR ACCOUNTANT

(IN ORDER OF MERIT)

SI. No.	Regd. No.	Roll. No.	Candidates Name	Gender	Category	Category against which selected
1	412727	OS0300020	K AMIT KUMAR	Male	UR	UR
2	402147	OS0301264	MEEK SATPATHY	Male	SEBC	UR
3	415202	OS0301852	AMULYA BEHERA	Male	UR	UR
4	400179	OS0300263	DEBASIS NAYAK	Male	SEBC	UR
5	424976	OS0301526	DINESH KUMAR RATH	Male	UR	UR
6	412086	OS0300059	SATYABRATA BEHERA	Male	SEBC	UR
7	418558	OS0300446	RAJA NARAYAN SAHOO	Male	SEBC	UR
8	406264	OS0300867	ARUPANANDA BISWAL	Male	SEBC	SEBC
9	413398	OS0301376	OM PRAKASH RAUTARAY	Male	SEBC	SEBC
10	400032	OS0300641	SUCHISMITA SINGH	Female	UR	UR(W)
11	412729	OS0301366	FAJLI AYESHA	Female	UR	UR(W)
12	400298	OS0300375	LINA DORA	Female	SEBC	SEBC(W)
13	427221	OS0301568	SUSHIL GOMANGO	Male	ST	ST
14	400235	OS0300166	BIKRAM DHARUA	Male	ST	ST
15	424070	OS0301356	BIKRAM KUMAR BEHERA	Male	SC	SC
16	414537	OS0301066	SUBHALAXMI BEURA	Female	SEBC	SEBC(W)
17	413316	OS0301933	RATIKANTA SIAL	Male	SC	SC
18	425874	OS0301490	GIRIJA SANKAR BEHERA	Male	SC	SC
19	406325	OS0301756	SANTOSH BEHERA	Male	SC	SC
20	423255	OS0301015	SANJEEV HANSDAH	Male	ST	ST
21	414000	OS0300167	SUSHIL KUMAR NAIK	Male	SC	SC
22	401436	OS0300281	NEELAKANTHA SETHI	Male	SC	SC
23	426277	OS0301149	SHILPI MURMU	Female	ST	ST(W)
24	420140	OS0300933	SANJAY KUMAR NAIK	Male	ST	ST
25	402979	OS0300597	PRIYANKA BEHERA	Female	SC	SC(W)
26	402804	OS0300252	SASMITA MALLICK	Female	SC	SC(W)
27	412145	OS0611030	BIGHNESWAR SABAR	Male	ST	ST
28	410549	OS0300448	ALOKA DUNG DUNG	Female	ST	ST(W)
29	419068	OS0301196	SWAGATIKA MISHRA	Female	UR	UR(W)-BLV
30	403277	OS0300457	MIHIR KUMAR BISWAL	Male	SEBC	SEBC-LCP
31	412101	OS0301525	EZRA DALABEHERA	Male	ST	ST
32	414768	OS0300452	BISWANATH SINGH	Male	ST	ST
33	419987	OS0301445	LOKANATH SODI	Male	ST	ST

34	405035	OS0300951	BHOJASHREE SUVALAXMI BAGH	Female	ST	ST(W)
35	412776	OS0301144	CHANDINI KUMARI BEHERA	Female	SC	SC(W)
36	402747	OS0301097	AKASH SOREN	Male	ST	ST
37	428332	OS0300823	BHUMISUTA MAJHI	Female	ST	ST(W)
38	403999	OS0300752	SHANTI PRAKASH EKKA	Male	ST	ST
39	417797	OS0301820	RAMESWAR MURMU	Male	ST	ST
40	404085	OS0301283	BARSHARANI BEHERA	Female	SC	SC(W)
41	428324	OS0300874	MADHUSMITA NAYAK	Female	ST	ST(W)
42	416150	OS0301574	RAGHUNATH MAHANAND	Male	SC	SC-DHH

Dul-

Managing Director

Date. 22.12.2020

Memo No. 886/MD

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The office Notice Board of OSCSC Ltd.
- The PS to Commissioner-cum-Secretary, F.S. & C.W. Department, Bhubaneswar for kind information Commissioner-cum-Secretary, F.S. & C.W. Department.
- 3. The Company Secretary, OSCSC Ltd. for information and necessary action. He is requested to hoist the office order in the official website for information of all concerned.

M-

Managing Director