Board of Directors

List of Board of Directors at present

1. Sri V . V. Yadav , IAS
  • Chairman
  • Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd

2. Sri Biswajeet Keshari Das , OAS
  • Managing Director,
  • Orissa State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar

3. Sri Kamrup Mahanandia, OFS (SAG), (FA & CAO)
  • Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd
4. Sri Rajiv Sekhar Sahoo, CA,
  • Independent Director

5. Dr. Samson Moharana, Prof.(Retd.),
  • Independent Director

6. Sri B. B Mohapatra, IAS
  • (Retd.)
7. Sri P.K Rout, Addl. Secretary,
  • Finance Department
8. Sri Mrutyunjaya Harichandan,
  • FA-cum-Addl. Secretary, Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Department
9. Sri Natabara Pal,
  • G.M (FCI)
10. Sri Akshaya Kumar Sethi, Addl. Secretary,
  • PE Department.
11. Dr. Tribikram Pradhan, IAS,
  • Registrar of Co-operative societies.

The Board of Directors are the authority for the Corporation to decide the policy matters, management and administration of the Corporation subject to the State policy and Central policy.

Managing Director is the Chief Executive of the Corporation and is responsible for day-to-day administration of the affairs of the Corporation and also responsible for carrying out the decisions taken by the Board. Under him F.A. & C.A.O., G.M. (PDS), G.M. (Accts.), Company Secretary, Administrative Officer etc. are all working to man the different departments of the Head Offices. The Corporation is having 30 branches called 30 district offices at all the Revenue district Head Quarters of the State. A District Manager who is also ex-officio Civil Supplies Officer of the concerned district heads each district. Under the District Manager, one Asst. Manager (Accts.), Marketing Inspector, Supervisor etc. are functioning to manage the district.